Marvel Studios Cinematic Universe Logos

by at .  Updated at . Comments

Marvel dropped a bomb today and it was incredible. Kevin Feige took to the stage of the El Capitan theater in Hollywood and revealed plans for his studio through 2019. 

Among the highlights are a two-part Avengers third movie, the title of the third Thor movie and the announcement of Black PantherCaptain Marvel and Inhumans movies! 

Click through and check out the logos for all these Marvel movies, as well as when we can expect them. 

1. Avengers: Age of Ultron Logo

Avengers: Age of Ultron Logo
The Avengers: Age of Ultron logo. The sequel to The Avengers lands May 1, 2015.

2. Ant-Man Logo

Ant-Man Logo
The Ant-Man is coming!

3. Captain America: Civil War Logo

Captain America: Civil War Logo
The logo for the third Cap movie, Captain America: Civil War.

4. Doctor Strange Logo

Doctor Strange Logo
Who will be Doctor Strange is still a mystery, but we know when it'll arrive!

5. Guardians of the Galaxy 2 Logo

Guardians of the Galaxy 2 Logo
The logo and revised release date for Guardians of the Galaxy 2.

6. Thor: Ragnarok Logo

Thor: Ragnarok Logo
The third Thor movie has a name! And it's powerful... Thor: Ragnarok!

Wait! There's more Marvel Studios Cinematic Universe Logos! Just click "Next" below:

FREE Movie Newsletter

Photo Galleries
Related Photos:
Photo Galleries Slideshows
Related Posts:
Created by: